EpicTable Demos for FUMcon Fall 2009

Posted in EpicTable News on November 5, 2009 at 1:03 am

I’ll be giving four “guided tours” of EpicTable during FUMcon over GoToMeeting. I want to call your attention to the fact that my event times on the FUMcon site are all in GMT/UTC. Continue reading for schedule and technology information.

What’s on the tour?

All four demos contain the same content:

  • 30-minute “guided tour” of EpicTable
  • 30-minute Q&A session

I’ll be using GoToMeeting to share my desktop and for voice chat. GoToMeeting has worked out really well for me. It allows me to share my screen and has integrated audio and recording capabilities. As an attendee, you normally don’t need to install anything as long as your browser supports Java. Information about joining the demo is available below.

Demos On-Demand!

Okay, maybe not on-demand…how about upon polite request? If none of the demo times work for you, please let me know. I’d be happy to schedule a demo for you and your gaming group. Also, I hope to record some of these sessions and make them available after the con.

EpicTable FUMcon Fall 2009 Sessions

Demo starting times are as follows. Please allow yourself an extra couple minutes to get GoToMeeting setup and watch your timezones carefully. There’s a link below for each session. Use your microphone and speakers – a headset is recommended. Or, call in using your telephone.

Session #1: Nov 7, 2009 5 AM GMT (Nov 7, Midnight Eastern)
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/join/347093138
Phone Info:
Dial 217-287-4117
Access Code: 347-093-138
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting

Session #2: Nov 8, 2009 3 AM GMT (Nov 7, 10 PM Eastern)
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/join/904466987
Phone Info:
Dial 213-286-1200
Access Code: 904-466-987
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting

Session #3: Nov 8, 2009 4 PM GMT (Nov 8, 11 AM Eastern)
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/join/398190587
Phone Info:
Dial 712-338-7101
Access Code: 398-190-587
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting

Session #4: Nov 8, 2009 7 PM GMT (Nov 8, 2 PM Eastern)
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/join/401136547
Phone Info:
Dial 213-286-1203
Access Code: 401-136-547
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting

Google Calendar of EpicTable Demos

  • Similar Posts

  • Recent Posts

  • Tags